Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 658 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 66
Dental Portable Air Compressor
Ratings:
UPS : 1Z30AV566746216453 TO USA
This product is smaller than I imagined. No buttons or multiple different modes to fiddle with, and it works perfectly as far as I can tell.
Kaylee - Created at 2019-02-28 08:37:06
COXO C-PULSE Oral Dental Pulp Tester Testing Teeth Nerve Vitality Endodontic
Ratings:
Pose Office; LB610106183BE
The very valuable, was the shipment, as they said, no inconvenience. Thank you. The more I use it, the more useful it is for me. Very satisfied
Augustin Andre - Created at 2019-02-26 07:10:36
Human Friendly Economical Dental Chair Unit Free Shipping By Sea!
Ratings:
B/L: LLLPIR8903564SZ to Greece
The service is very good, the sales staff patiently answer my questions and help me solve the problem every time. The unit is good.
Cornelia Patsatzoglou - Created at 2019-02-22 07:06:56
Dental Teaching/Training Model,Head Model,Phantom Head Manikin,For Dentists & Dental Assistants And Hygienists,4 Versions For Choose
Ratings:
UPS:1Z30AV566747176656 TO USA
I brought it for Dental Schools educational programs. This allows students to better understand the structure
Zachary Rodriguez - Created at 2019-02-21 07:27:09
Dental Handpiece Maintenance Oil System Lubricant Lubricating Device Cleaning Lubrication
Ratings:
DHL: 8443931473 to New Zealand
It is able to ensure the cleaning and refueling of dental handpieces. It is great.
Arlo - Created at 2019-02-19 08:00:06
Touch sensor Human Friendly Economical Dental Chair Unit, with Automatic Disinfection Design, LED display, Free Shipping By Sea!
Ratings:
B/L: LALLTMA8816567SZ to Ghana
Great. The chair does not need to be specially installed, after the oral lamp be installation it can be used, which is convenient.
Asamoah - Created at 2019-02-15 08:56:08
Model with Lingual Bracket
Ratings:
UPS:1Z30AV566746370867 to Canada.
The bottom teeth pull up and allow you to see how deep teeth go and what they look like inside your gums.
Amelia - Created at 2019-02-13 08:08:23
Oral Procedure Chair Clinic Use Patient Chair,For Beauty Salons/Dental Clinic,UP Or Microfiber Leather,Cushion Size:54.5*118CM,Get A Dental Stool For Free
Ratings:
Awesome dental chair for a great price
We purchased a dental practice 2 years ago and about a month into owning it, one of the older dental chairs started leaking hydraulic fluid which we fixed, then a button broke off which we replaced, then a motor broke and we decided enough was enough. As a new practice we really didn't have extra money to hand over to benco, patterson, or schien for 8,00 to 16,000 for a dental chair. We decided to purchase the tree dental chair and for less than 1,500 delivered with all the bells and whistles we thought we would be happy if the dental chair lasted a year until we could afford the higher priced chairs. After 2 years of it being our most used dental chair it has performed perfectly. This is hands down the best dental chair we have in the office. We have 7 dental chairs from several name brand companies. We have decided that we like this dental chair so much that we will be ordering brand new chairs to replace the remaining 6 chairs just because they are so nice. Our patients comment often on how much more comfortable this chair feels and how nice it looks compared to the other name brand chairs in our dental ops. We were skeptical at first about the quality due to the low price but we are fully confident in the quality of the chairs. For 9,000 dollars we can replace all of our chairs and have them all matching versus spending 9,000 with schien, patterson, or benco to replace one chair of similar quality.
Dr. Lucas DDS - Created at 2019-02-06 21:22:52
5 Leds And 5 Sprays,Push Button,Led Generator Dental Handpiece,Compatible With W&H Synea Vision TK-98 L
Ratings:
EMS LM316999194CN TO Brazil
Fast shipping. Great product
Meninos - Created at 2019-01-29 09:14:02
CE Approved, Dental Workstation Double Two Persons Dental Lab Equipments, Built-in Dust Collector, 1.6 M Length
Ratings:
B/L: LLLCST8626562NB
The table frame is made of steel, and the tabletop is made of high density fireproof board. It also features stainless steel plate, arm rests, retrievable air nozzle, dust extraction system, storage drawers, etc. I love it.
James - Created at 2019-01-28 09:07:17

Items 1 to 10 of 658 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 66
Sign Up
$50 off discount for you now !
Sign up and we will send you $50 off discount code into your email now!