Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 645 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
Dental Surgical Medical Binocular Loupes Frame Loupe, have 2.5X and 3.5X for choose
Ratings:
DHL:7160638435 TO USA
I purchased these for my daughter, the dentist, as a backup set to her. They appear to be well made and built to last.
Jonathan - Created at 2019-01-18 09:26:23
Dental Ultrasonic Piezo Scaler with Water Bottle Compatible With EMS WOODPERCKE, Touch LCD screen
Ratings:
DHL:6868723680 TO Malaysia
As expected. I like the water bottle, it can using pure water or disinfectant. Great
Hailey - Created at 2019-01-17 08:02:55
Push Button Triple Spray Exposed Cartridge High Speed Handpiece, Compatible with Sirona T3 Handpiece
Ratings:
DHL:6476662931 TO U.S.
Silent, efficient hand piece, use it for surgicals and it delivers like a pro.
Morgan - Created at 2019-01-15 08:53:57
VRN® Dental Ultrasonic Scaler VRN-B, Sealed Handpiece, Scaling, Perio
Ratings:
DHL:7609369040 to America
It work straight out of the box. It is convenient. After using it a few times, I feel good.
Natalie Ko - Created at 2019-01-09 03:06:32
Sonic S Phatlus Dental Air Scaler
Ratings:
Fedex:471165113100 to Malaysia
Great for the price! Fast, Gentle and powerful.
Fatimah - Created at 2019-01-08 07:31:44
New Style Swing-out Armrests/Elbow Supports, Foot Controlled, Dental Mobile Chair Ergonomic Saddle Or Simplity Doctor's Stool/Operator Stool, Microscope Chair,  PU Leather
Ratings:
UPS 1Z30AV566748567633 TO USA
I'm a 6 foot tall, 250 pound man and spend well over 4 hours a day in this chair. I like it! It was easy to assemble; all the parts needed were in place and directions clear.
Jesus - Created at 2019-01-04 08:17:36
New Style Swing-out Armrests/Elbow Supports, Foot Controlled, Dental Mobile Chair Ergonomic Saddle Or Simplity Doctor's Stool/Operator Stool, Microscope Chair,  PU Leather
Ratings:
UPS 1Z30AV566747725259 to Canada
The arm rests are very adjustable and sturdy. The seat and back-rest are comfortable. The fabric seems like it will last. It was easy to put together and was delivered on time. It's now working quite well for me.
Eddie Vaugier - Created at 2019-01-03 08:21:38
Denture model Oral Teachin Eetachable Standard Model Removeable Teeth Model-28pcs Tooth
Ratings:
DHL 8950413441 to Slovakia
I love this! I'm in dental assisting school so it really helps me learn! It was in good shape and seems very sturdy. The size of it is pretty accurate to real teeth! Definitely worth the money!
Šoška - Created at 2018-12-28 09:04:10
6pcs/box With ISO CE Certificate,High Quality Niti Engine Use,Dental Protaper Pre-shaper Rotary Heat Activation Canal Root Super Files
Ratings:
EMS LM190704649CN TO Italy
excellent attention & producto, will buy more
Celio Tornatore - Created at 2018-12-25 09:43:44
VRN® Dental Ultrasonic Scaler VRN-B, Sealed Handpiece, Scaling, Perio
Ratings:
UPS 1Z30AV566750454018 TO USA
I'm a man from the mid-west who was afraid to go to the dentist. i cleaned at 1 then 2 then 3 i was done, spotless so clean. perfect.
Ryan Davis - Created at 2018-12-18 09:48:04

Items 1 to 10 of 645 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
Sign Up
$50 off discount for you now !
Sign up and we will send you $50 off discount code into your email now!