Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 625 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
DTE-Buttcockline(LED) LED for Woodpecker DTE series LED Ultrasonic Piezo Scaler
Ratings:
DHL 465789540683 to Malaysia
Using it in my dental unit, it is durable. Would highly recommend this tubing.
Jack - Created at 2018-11-15 09:21:24
100pcs Dental Lab Disposable Micro Applicators Brushes
Ratings:
DHL 3703220286 TO Netherlands
This is a very inexpensive and very cost-effective set. it's perfect for applying powder in the treatment, whatever. Great little items.
Mila der Smeet - Created at 2018-11-12 07:53:11
Implant Surgery Lamp Oral Operating Light For Dental Unit Chair,Ceilings,Walls And Mobile Trollies,With 8 PCS Bulbs
Ratings:
DHL 4837941942 to Albania
This lamp is exactly what I needed. It does come with a 8 LED bulb. I'm very happy with the quantity of the light from this lamp.
ErbanSun - Created at 2018-11-09 08:56:06
Human Friendly Economical Dental Chair Unit Free Shipping By Sea!
Ratings:
B/L LSGGT831313GG TO Guyana
I have had the opportunity to work with many medical and dental companies in my career. Tree is good. This unit eet my requirments and the seat is very comfortable.
Autumn - Created at 2018-11-08 09:24:55
Dental Laser Protection Goggles
Ratings:
DHL 4837905940 TO DHABI
Pretty good lenses. They work great, but wish they were a little larger to put over glasses. Good price!
SAEED MOHAMED - Created at 2018-11-07 09:32:47
5.0 Mega Pixels, 17 Inch Dental Intraoral Camera System, LCD Monitor With Holder, VGA Connection,CMOS1/4 Image Sensor
Ratings:
DHL 7713861503 TO Singapore
Based on the recommendations of a friend I bought this camera. So far pretty happy with it, good ease of use, easy to install, well-written user manual. Picture quality is pretty good. Highly recommend for it’s price, simplicity and image clarity!
Clarence Mok - Created at 2018-11-06 08:48:32
Saddle Stool ,Dental Medical Doctor Assistant Stool Saddle Style Seat with PU Or Microfiber Leather
Ratings:
EMS EV826563102CN TO USA
I got this chair from TREE. Just assembled it and it works as it should, the holes were drilled very well and it holds just fine it seems. and I am very happy with what I got for $100.This chair is also very nice, what I was looking for.
Amy - Created at 2018-11-05 09:31:08
VRN® Dental Auto-water supply system WSD-III for Dental ultrasonic scaler
Ratings:
UPS 1Z30AV566748151617 TO Malaysia
Arrived sooner than expected and well packaged with everything included. Works as expected and ultra-quie.
NADHIRAH CHIN - Created at 2018-11-02 07:47:38
X-Ray Film Holders/X-Ray Positioning System
Ratings:
SF Express :994879214685 to USA
I got this XCP because I have trouble taking a perfect x-ray. This tool helps me a lot in my career. Everytime I use this rings, Im so confident and feel comfortable taking perfect x-ray now
Ada - Created at 2018-11-01 09:16:41
Double Door Dental medical UV Disinfection Cabinet dental instruments UV Autotalve Sterilizer Cabinet
Ratings:
SUER Express :880288684745 to GUANGZHOU
This product is well built, and it works great, i use it for sterilizing my dental products. I just bought it so I have not had any thing stored for long periods or tested for molds and fungus.I like the little peep hole to look inside. the metal tray is heavy duty and works well.
joldosh - Created at 2018-10-30 09:39:45

Items 1 to 10 of 625 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
Get exclusive gift.
$5 GIFT FOR YOU !
Get the exclusive information about the latest collections, offers and events from Treedental.com and get $5 for your next purchase (Valid for order subtotal up to USD 50).