Dental medical UV Disinfection Cabinet dental instruments UV Sterilizer Cabinet
EMS CX012162558CN TO USA
Just got it today . Seem pretty well made. I use it for sterilizing my dental item. I feel like this is one good investment.
Abigail
Wireless Cordless Dental Mini Endodontic Endo Motor Treatment Instrument + 16:1 Contra Angle with Reciprocation Function,2 Versions For Choose
DHL 3173029300 to Italy
It works perfectly, good package and on time. Is like what i need and so usefull. However, it is a very good choice!
Amedeo Doria
Package For Dental Irrigator
SF Express :994871528609 to USA
Brand new never used, water flows without issues, no leaks, easy install
Elijah
Up Down Reciprocate Reduction Dental Contra Anlge Handpiece for Root Canal Treatment, Fit for Engine Use File, E-type Pneumatic / Electric Motor Use,Have 10:1 / 20:1 for choose
DHL :4343682000 TO Germany
So far so good. Runs much smoother than our last Contra Anlge Handpiece. Saved us a lot of money.
Leah Amalia
White Light Cold Light Shadowless Halogen Lamp Oral Light For Dental Chair Unit,Dental Delivery Units,Without Sensor
Fedex 412654720399 to Malaysia
This lamp is so far superior to the one that it is replacing! I am so satisfied with this product. I ordered this for my dental unit. The softness of the light is absolutely wonderful.
AMEER FIRZA
Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 586 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59
Dental medical UV Disinfection Cabinet dental instruments UV Sterilizer Cabinet
Ratings:
EMS CX012162558CN TO USA
Just got it today . Seem pretty well made. I use it for sterilizing my dental item. I feel like this is one good investment.
Abigail - Created at 2018-08-17 09:19:34
Wireless Cordless Dental Mini Endodontic Endo Motor Treatment Instrument + 16:1 Contra Angle with Reciprocation Function,2 Versions For Choose
Ratings:
DHL 3173029300 to Italy
It works perfectly, good package and on time. Is like what i need and so usefull. However, it is a very good choice!
Amedeo Doria - Created at 2018-08-16 09:24:37
Package For Dental Irrigator
Ratings:
SF Express :994871528609 to USA
Brand new never used, water flows without issues, no leaks, easy install
Elijah - Created at 2018-08-13 09:25:50
Up Down Reciprocate Reduction Dental Contra Anlge Handpiece for Root Canal Treatment, Fit for Engine Use File, E-type Pneumatic / Electric Motor Use,Have 10:1 / 20:1 for choose
Ratings:
DHL :4343682000 TO Germany
So far so good. Runs much smoother than our last Contra Anlge Handpiece. Saved us a lot of money.
Leah Amalia - Created at 2018-08-10 08:59:56
White Light Cold Light Shadowless Halogen Lamp Oral Light For Dental Chair Unit,Dental Delivery Units,Without Sensor
Ratings:
Fedex 412654720399 to Malaysia
This lamp is so far superior to the one that it is replacing! I am so satisfied with this product. I ordered this for my dental unit. The softness of the light is absolutely wonderful.
AMEER FIRZA - Created at 2018-08-09 09:19:01
Dental Dentist Air Water 3-Way Syringe with 2 pcs Nozzles
Ratings:
F儿的小1ZAY82370471717157 to Japan
Good quality at fraction of cost of the big dental supply co., I would highly reccomend this as a Dentist.
Aikawa Riyo - Created at 2018-08-07 09:36:10
Hot Sale Home Use Dental Teeth Whitening Lamp Bleaching System Blue Light With Desk Holder
Ratings:
DHL: 2919434696 to USA
This is a quality product. I was assembling it and use it easily.Prtty good. Thank you.
Kyra - Created at 2018-08-06 07:51:22
New Style Swing-out Armrests/Elbow Supports, Foot Controlled, Dental Mobile Chair Ergonomic Saddle Or Simplity Doctor's Stool/Operator Stool, Microscope Chair,  PU Leather
Ratings:
UPS:1Z30AV566747132452 to USA
I suffer of lower back and sacroiliac pain and this chair has helped me tremendously. I am a dental hygienist, 4'1'' feet tall and this chair adjusts to my height properly. My feet reach the floor, my legs are nice and comfortable. The assembly was EXTREMELY simple.The chair is worth it.
Thomas Lewis - Created at 2018-08-03 09:06:45
New Hot sell Dental Digital Portable X ray machine, Small size, light weight , with Memory Function
Ratings:
UPS: 1Z30AV566748584543 to USA
Takes a little getting used to the exposure settings, but handles well and seems balanced when using, very simple to operate. Images working out well. Would be nice to have auto shutoff after a few minutes on idle.
Alexande - Created at 2018-08-02 09:24:43
Saddle Stool ,Dental Medical Doctor Assistant Stool Saddle Style Seat with PU Or Microfiber Leather
Ratings:
EMS CX012060426CN to USA
I spent a lot of time on the internet trying to find a nice chair for my tall workbench.I needed something I could sit in for hours without getting tired or sore, and this is the one. This has been one sturdy stool. Overall very satisfied by this stool!
Kaitlyn Rodriguez - Created at 2018-08-01 09:48:04

Items 1 to 10 of 586 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59
Get exclusive gift.
$5 GIFT FOR YOU !
Get the exclusive information about the latest collections, offers and events from Treedental.com and get $5 for your next purchase (Valid for order subtotal up to USD 50).